WWE

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE TLC Sunday

Before WWE spins out of control at WWE TLC, get set for WWE TLC with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of TLC Matches
Get the day started with a look back at some of the most brutal bouts with “Best of TLC Matches,” beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

“La Previa de TLC” Spanish Pre-Show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on WWE Network and across WWE social platforms including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

A special WWE TLC edition of WWE’s The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch as Mr. Money in the Bank The Miz, WWE Hall of Famer Beth Phoenix, Natalya and the Hurt Business’ Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to inside the WWE ThunderDome.

WWE TLC Kickoff Show
The WWE TLC Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s brutal action to come. Join our panelists for a deep dive into both Tables, Ladders & Chairs Matches, The Firefly Inferno Match and so much more.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE TLC on the award-winning WWE Network, streaming Sunday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

 

Source link

Back to top button
SoundCloud To Mp3