Music Updates

Juanes Promises ‘Up Close & Immersive Journey’ On His 2021 Origen U.S. Tour: See Dates (Exclusive)

His origins will now reflect on his upcoming tour that is produced by Live Nation and kicks off Sept. 16 at The Fillmore in Miami.

“These songs were all recorded live, with the intention from the very beginning of performing them in a very special concert setting,” he expressed in a press statement. “Now, as we are able to start coming together again, I am incredibly excited to bring the intimacy and strong guitar-driven energy of these songs directly to fans across the United States.”

The 20-date Origen Tour will make stops in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, D.C., Houston, and Dallas, to name a few. (See the full list of dates below.)

Artist presale tickets will be available from 10 a.m. local time on July 14 to 10 p.m. local time on July 15. Live Nation/venue presale tickets will be available from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. local time on July 15.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning at 10 a.m. local time on Friday, July 16, via ticketmaster.com.

Thursday, Sept. 16 — Miami @ The Fillmore
Friday, Sept. 17 — Miami @ The Fillmore
Saturday, Sept. 18 — Orlando @ House of Blues
Sunday, Sept. 19 — Atlanta @ Tabernacle
Tuesday, Sept. 21 — Washington @ The Anthem
Wednesday, Sept. 22 — New York Terminal 5 (*Loud & Live Date)
Friday, Sept. 24 — Seattle @ Moore Theatre
Saturday, Sept. 25 — Portland @ Roseland Theatre
Wednesday, Sept. 29 — San Francisco @ The Masonic
Friday, Oct. 01 — Las Vegas @ House of Blues
Saturday, Oct. 02 — Los Angeles @ YouTube Theatre
Sunday, Oct. 03 — Riverside @ Municipal Auditorium
Tuesday, Oct. 05 — Anaheim @ House of Blues
Wednesday, Oct. 06 — San Diego @ SOMA
Tuesday, Oct. 07 — Santa Ana @ The Observatory
Saturday, Oct. 09 — San Antonio @ Majestic Theatre
Sunday, Oct. 10 — Dallas @ Toyota Music Factory
Tuesday, Oct. 12 — Houston @ House of Blues
Wednesday, Oct. 13 — Houston @ House of Blues
Friday, Oct. 15 — Chicago @ Rosemont Theatre

 Source link

Back to top button
SoundCloud To Mp3